We have a range of class packs available depending on how often you want to come. The more classes you attend the cheaper it is, you can use against any regular scheduled classes. (Special events / workshops excluded). You do not have to commit to same class each week.


Class packs are reoccurring monthly subscriptions choose your start date, credits must be used up within a month you may cancel at anytime. 
24hrs notice cancellation notice applies to all classes. 

Gift vouchers available- please put in the persons details you are buying for.

Choose Your Pricing Plan

  • 5 Class Pack

    40£
    Every month
    £8 per class
     
    • 5 classes of your choice per month
    • Re-occurring monthly subscription
  • 10 Class Pack

    55£
    Every month
    £5.50 per class
     
    • 10 classes per month
    • Re-occurring monthly subscription
  • 15 Class Pack

    65£
    Every month
    £4.33 per class
     
    • 15 classes per month
    • Re-occurring monthly subscription
  • 20 Class Pack

    75£
    Every month
    £3.75 per class
     
    • Access to 20 classes per month
    • Re-occurring monthly subscription
  • Kids: 6 Classes

    40£
     
    6 Classes @ only £6.67 per class
    Valid for 2 months
    • Only valid for kids class for ages 13yrs and under
  • £10 Gift Voucher

    10£
     
    One group class
    Valid for 6 months
    • choose from pole , aerial , yoga, stretch
  • £50 Gift Voucher

    50£
     
    5 Group Lessons
    Valid for 6 months
    • x5 Group Classes
  • 1:1 Gift Voucher

    35£
     
    One Private Lesson (55 mins_
    Valid for 6 months
    • 1:1 lesson choose from pole, aerial, yoga, stretch or PT
    • contact us to book in a time/date

This plan will auto renew every month until cancelled. You may cancel at anytime. To cancel a plan through the Members Area: 1.Log in to the site. 2.Click your member profile at the top of the site. 3.Click My Subscriptions in the drop-down menu. 4. Click the More Actions arrow next to your plan. 5.Click Cancel Subscription. 6. Click Yes, Cancel to confirm.